Contact Persons

Uwe Jackes
Sales Uwe Jackes Write me an E-Mail:
jackes@heatsystems.de
Give me a call:
02265 99 70-73
Send me a fax:
02265 99 70-70
Manfred Dittrich
Sales Manfred Dittrich Write me an E-Mail:
dittrich@heatsystems.de
Give me a call:
02265 99 70-74
Send me a fax:
02265 99 70-70
Sven Dörmbach
Sales Sven Dörmbach Write me an E-Mail:
doermbach@heatsystems.de
Give me a call:
02265 99 70-75
Send me a fax:
02265 99 70-70
Susanne Reichel
Sales Susanne Reichel Write me an E-Mail:
reichel@heatsystems.de
Give me a call:
02265 99 70-71
Send me a fax:
02265 99 70-70
Günter Hupkau
Sales (Salesperson) Günter Hupkau Write me an E-Mail:
hupkau@heatsystems.de
Give me a call:
0178 266 5920
Send me a fax:
02265 99 70-70
Artur Bock
 Purchasing/Accounting Artur Bock Write me an E-Mail:
bock@heatsystems.de
Give me a call:
02265 99 70-55
Send me a fax:
02265 99 70-50
Andrea Molitor
 Purchasing Andrea Molitor Write me an E-Mail:
molitor@heatsystems.de
Give me a call:
02265 99 70-56
Send me a fax:
02265 99 70-50

Your contact details

Your message to us

I have read the Privacy Policy note. I agree that my contact details and questions will be stored permanently. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time for the future by sending an e-mail to info@heatsystems.de.

*required field